Back to site


Image of Kingdoms


Released March 7, 2008


1. Broken Parts
2. Where Do We Go From Here
3. All the Sad Songs
4. Just Like the Cold
5. The Writing on the Wall
6. Emerald Eyes
7. Circles
8. The End
9. Moonlight
10. Ships on the Sea
11. Your Own Hands

Produced by:
CJ Eiriksson and Jason Poe

"You simply can't listen to "Just Like the Cold" without falling head over heels; it's that captivating." Playback STL

"Jets Under Fire has assembled 11 tracks of well-played, flawlessly produced, piano-driven Brit pop." Austin Monthly